Events

December 8, 2021 - January 6, 2022

Wednesday, December 8

Click Pearson Vue Testing Center above for more testing dates. To register please visit your professional organization. **Please bring a mask for entry to...

Thursday, December 9

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Friday, December 10

Monday, December 13

Tuesday, December 14

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Click Pearson Vue Testing Center above for more testing dates. To register please visit your professional organization. **Please bring a mask for entry to...

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Wednesday, December 15

Thursday, December 16

Click Pearson Vue Testing Center above for more testing dates. To register please visit your professional organization. **Please bring a mask for entry to...

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Friday, December 17

Tuesday, December 21

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Wednesday, December 22

Thursday, December 23

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

Sunday, December 26

Monday, December 27

Tuesday, December 28

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Wednesday, December 29

Thursday, December 30

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Friday, December 31

Monday, January 3

Tuesday, January 4

Click Pearson Vue Testing Center above for more testing dates. To register please visit your professional organization. **Please bring a mask for entry to...

The Lions host a non-conference game to open 2022 View the livestream | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLND48Vq9ebJKGmsNG1YWp1hI8kxtnk-31

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Wednesday, January 5

Click Pearson Vue Testing Center above for more testing dates. To register please visit your professional organization. **Please bring a mask for entry to...

Thursday, January 6

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

The Lady Lions play their first game in the new year View the livetream | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLND48Vq9ebJKCf-gPCLNtlS1A9-WLitO6

The Lions return to conference play View the livestream | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLND48Vq9ebJKGmsNG1YWp1hI8kxtnk-31

December 8, 2021 - January 6, 2022

APPLY & REGISTER SCHEDULE OF CLASSES TOUR CAMPUS REQUEST INFO