Events

January 26 - February 24, 2021

Tuesday, January 26

Flex Start I Registration

Happening now! Flex Start II registration will be Feb. 1-5.

Wallace State Women's Basketball vs. Chattahoochee Valley CC

The Lady Lions welcome the Lady Pirates to town

Wednesday, January 27

Flex Start I Registration

Happening now! Flex Start II registration will be Feb. 1-5.

WaLLi Luncheon

For more information please contact LaDonna Allen @ 256.352.8071.

Thursday, January 28

Flex Start I Registration

Happening now! Flex Start II registration will be Feb. 1-5.

Friday, January 29

Flex Start I Registration

Happening now! Flex Start II registration will be Feb. 1-5.

Saturday, January 30

Monday, February 1

Food for Thought Meal

For more information please contact Christy Hicks @ 256.352.8280.

YLPD

For more information please contact Todd Abbott @ 256.352.8258.

Tuesday, February 2

Wallace State Women's Basketball vs. Shelton State

The Lady Lions host their archrival for the ACCC opener

Wednesday, February 3

Wallace State Volleyball vs. Gadsden State and Lawson State

The Lions host a pair of ACCC foes in their home opener

Thursday, February 4

Friday, February 5

Sunday, February 7

Wallace State Volleyball vs. Coastal Alabama-East & Northwest Mississippi

The Lions welcome a pair of teams for a trimatch

Tuesday, February 9

Thursday, February 11

Friday, February 12

Fine and Performing Arts programs scholarship auditions

Register for Music Audition Register for Dance Audition For more information please contact Heather.Gillikin@wallacestate.edu, 256.352.8277

Saturday, February 13

Tuesday, February 16

Monday, February 22

Tuesday, February 23

Wednesday, February 24

January 26 - February 24, 2021

APPLY REGISTER TOUR CAMPUS REQUEST INFO
THIS IS A LOCALIST TEST